Contact Us

Ground Zero Foundation gzf1458@live.com
School Telephone 302-834-5259
Text Administrator 302-218-0983

Administrator: Finé Washington: Fine.Washington@themedramatics.com
Director: Jennifer Porter: Jennifer.Porter@themedramatics.com
Admissions: ace.admissions@themedramatics.com

Teachers:
Bianca.Carcillo@themedramatics.com
Kristine.Horton@themedramatics.com
Jennifer.Pavlosky@themedramatics.com
Jill.Lonergan@themedramatics.com

© 2015 Academy for Creative Enrichment